Team Members

Joe

Joseph J. Stuhltrager Jr.
President and Sales Agent
(609) 774-5937
joe@pt-realty.net

Lindsey

Lindsey Stuhltrager
Vice President and Sales Agent
(609) 774-0485
lindsey@pt-realty.net

Sallie

Sallie Marini
Director of Sales and NJ Broker of Record
(609) 246-9420
smarini@pt-realty.net

Terri Harichandran

Terri Harichandran
Sales Agent
(609) 792-0127
tharichandran@pt-realty.net

David Eaton

David Eaton
Sales Agent
(609) 992-4016
deaton@pt-realty.net

Michele Nelsen

Michele Nelsen
Sales Agent
Mobile 732-581-3005
mnelsen@pt-realty.net

Facebook Twitter

Our Services

  • Residential Buying/Selling/Leasing

  • Commercial Buying/Selling/Leasing

  • Property Management

Call Us Today At (609) 935-4114